some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. discuss both views and give your opinio

In modern days, one of the controversial issues related to purposes to learn a new language. Although some people tend to strongly believe that studying foreign language need to working in and traveling to another country, in my opinion, learning a new language may have another reason. In this essay, I will consider that many students are preparing for the official language test and then secondly what problem face to people working in and traveling to a new country.

On one side of the argument, there are people who claim that international students studying in foreign nations have increased last years, which mean that they already experienced such official language exam as ielts and toepl that give chance to study in top universities throughout the world. The primary reason for believing this is that top 100 universities of the world require a high score of the official language test. It is also possible to argue that in order to study in these universities, many people have learned the English language. One important illustration of this is research shown that international students studying at the Tsinghua University of Chinese learned a new language with one purpose which is only to study in that school.

On the other hand, it is argued that in fact, workers and tourists in another nation study a foreign language because they face issues of communication cause of lack of knowledge of the language. Moreover, they have acquired knowledge of the language before visiting another country because they feel isolated senses after coming there. One important illustration of this is in Australia refugees who have been working studied the English language in order to communicate with each other.

In conclusion, as we have seen, many people study a new language for another purpose than working and traveling, for example, studying at university.