Some people say that reading books is beneficial for children while others favor watching movies. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children are like raw clay and can be moulded into any shape. Certain people think that children should read books which are beneficial whereas opposite viewers permission to watch movies. This essay will describe both views and give my prospective in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark on, when children read books then they can improve their imagination as well as reading skills. As a result, they can give their best performance in school and books enhance children's mental ability also. Secondly, if children will read books then they can increase their knowledge about each and every topic because books are an ocean of knowledge and good friend of human beings. Consequently, books encourage to children learn more and help to make interest towards study.

On the other hand, no doubt,there are some advantages of gaining knowledge through movie's. Moreover, when children watch movies related to their study then they can learn easily because they watch those things in practical. As a result, they can't forget those things which they have watched in movies. For example, some consider history is difficult subject but when they watch historical films which are related to their study then that subject becomes their favourite subject owing of watching movies which help to understand each and everything easily.

As far as I know, reading books is the best method because some movies distract to children and don't develop children's mantle ability.

In epilogue, undoubtedly both methods are effective because these ways help to children learn more about their study and gain other knowledge instead of academic study.