Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a company or an institution.

Nowadays, people doing jobs in a different way like profession, self-employed etc. All, such as self-employment and a job they have own advantages and disadvantages.

So, self-employment in people has a lot of freedom. They have no limited boundary such as time. But, in the business, they have faced more problems. Many time their products or supply of goods not proper then they can not achieve profit.

However, some people think the job is better. They have fix income in the job. But, they are built to certain rules and regulations. Many time in the job they have sacrificing their holiday for, the overburden of work. While in recession time employee not face out the salary problems because their salary is fixed.

Self-employment and job both are two sides of a coin. They have run by certain their rules and regulations. All people can't success in business because in that require own ability, mind etc. In job our salary fix than we are relaxed and tension free. In the job, we can not take their decision and not doing the implementation in any area. We do not worried about market fluctuation up or down and another benefit is we are tress-less. Another, we can easily change our job anytime.

To sum up, good discussion of both opinion but job offer safety and reduce stress. While, business giving freedom and new opportunities of growth. But, I think so the job is better than self-employment.