Some people say that self-employment is better than a job in a company or an institution. Discuss your opinion and give reasons to support your answer.

The family is an important part of society. Each family member has a great influence on one another and family is a place where the exchange of values takes place. Elders in the family hold a great role in moulding the children. This essay agrees to the statement and enumerates its benefits.

Obviously, letting children play and interact with elders make both of them happy.for most of the elders' life after retirement would be bored and the children are the ultimate panacea for this loneliness. meanwhile, for children grandparents are like an encyclopaedia which consist of vast knowledge and experience. children can witness life and its true colours through elders which enable them to be pragmatic.

In contrast, It has its drawback as well. Old age people will not be healthy and fast as children, this, in fact, leads to disharmony. Most of the time handling children requires great effort and a lot of physical movements which could be a herculean task for the elders. At the same time, Parents play a pivotal role in icing this snow where they can guide the children to be obliged to the elders.