Some people say that sports play an important role in society. Others, however, think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is thought that sports keep a neccessary function in the population life, but other people believe sports is nothing more than a leisure activity. From my point of view, at some situation i mostly agree with the first notion because of its benefits in the society. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

first of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that various dangerous disease have appeared more frequenly, so sports is greatly significant for the individuals. Not only will this activity protect people's health away from demerits element which improve immune systerm of adolesence the propotion of death person will be reduced gradually and also the socioeconomic problem can be narrowed with the connection of sports community, advanced their mentality life. Furthermore, numerous occupation will be created such as sports player which decrease the percentage of unemployment and homeless people in their countries. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Tom Maritch, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the success of postgraduates in New York who enjoy to play sports. The statistic demonstrated that nearly everyone has got plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawbacks of this phenomenon for the society. the teenagers will be easy to get unneccessy accident which have weakness affection for their improvement. Morover, many government take advantage from sports equipment's investment for their own revenue, harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generations.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with the importance role of sports, but it still have some negative aspect for the society. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.