Some people say taxes should be spent on health care. Other people say that there are more important priorities for tax payers money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A small section of society believe that tax must spend on medical facilities while, opponents consider that this money should be spend on some other important priorities. However, in my opinion, although health care is a significant field for spend tax payers money but, education and infrastructure are equally important.

To begin with those who advocate with the first notion claim that health care should be considered as the most impartial in the case of spending tax money. In other words, people who are under the poverty cannot afford expense for their treatments. For example, diseases such as cancer and heart attacks are very common nowadays as these costly diseases cannot be cured by the poor people who may lead to spreading disease in the whole society. Moreover, it is also moral duty of higher authorities to invest on the providing more medical equipments to the hospitals and medical centers for the remedy of health hassles of people.

On the other hand, other areas of improvements are as important as health care. For example, tax invest on the building more schools and providing education facilities will definitely make the future generation more productive and creative. Apart from this, infrastructure also the significant factor which can lead to boost the economy of a nation. Therefore, tax should expenditure on making more highways and broad the narrow roads.

In conclusion, it is clear from the above discussion that health is an important field of invest tax payers money for the sake of whole society health. However, in my opinion, other priorities such as infrastructure and education are equally important