Some people say that university student should pay the full cost of their education. Other say that university education should be free. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Add relevant example from your own knowledge and experience.

One of the most controversial issue today relates to student’s university education wherein it is being argued by some whether it has to be free or should be paid in full. In my opinion, education has to be financially planned either by the student or the person responsible for them. In this essay, I am going to examine this argument from both points of view.

On one side of the argument, it is generally acknowledged that acquiring higher education and appealing credentials requires a reputable university for a student to attend to in order to gain superior knowledge and experience. However, it would cost the students an arm and a leg to apply in this institutions because not only that they require initial high grades they would also require an enormous down payment for the fee. Thus, dissenters argue and stand to their perspective that education must be given to anyone for free. I believe that schoolchildren should not be exempted by these instead they should be responsible for their personal benefits because studying is a choice and it is something that they have to invest to their selves in the future. In addition to that, there are plenty of ways to sustain their studies. For instance, being employed while studying can be an option for those who supports their own.

On the other side of the argument, I think that education has to be paid in full by those who are accountable for the pupils. Also, people should have to be flexible enough to utilize other options to pay for these matters. Furthermore, the government should order a program wherein scholars can apply to get the full cost of their education for free. In addition to that, a vast amount of options for educational plans for the citizens must be implemented in order for education to be attainable for everyone. A particularly good example of this is in the USA wherein they offer a program for universities “Study now, pay later” and it helped a significant amount of people even for the foreign immigrants who are willing to study abroad.

in conclusion, being able to study does not have to be financially complicated. In my opinion, studying in a university should initially be financially planned and not to be given for free.