Some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extent do you agree?

Many people propose that academic institutions should provide teenage students with not only academic time to study but also a certain amount of time to get them involved in the real experiences of various types of jobs. The following points will demonstrate the reason why I take sides in this statement.

To begin with, it’s undeniable that numerous adolescents are not fully aware of what can be challenges of particular occupations and whether they have any interests or aptitudes for them. Whereas, reaching these ages means that those students are about to make their own decisions considerably on their career paths. As a result, the early exposure to the jobs characteristics turns out to be effective and crucial measures n in which students are able to get a perspective of their future jobs and how potential those jobs are in the grand scheme.

More importantly, schools are regarded as places where the passive process of absorbing knowledge should always be encouraged to enhance both extracurricular and physical activities. The integration of a short time of working and the school academic curriculum will meaningfully improve the static atmosphere in the classroom condition. This obviously gives students learning motivation and joys n, turning schools into places which are not a waste of time but worth attending.

By way of conclusion, while studying wf time is tremendously important for the students' lives, it does not necessarily mean that only lessons in the class duration can possibly make the adolescents employable and knowledgeable about their career. Therefore, to make it better, schools should make most use of their time allotment to engage in the working environment which certainly benefits the student in terms of their future success.