Some people suggest higher education should be funded by the government while others think students should pay the course fees themselves Discuss both view and give your opinion

People have different views about the advanced education systems that should be supported by authorities, while some argue that it is would be better for students to feed the tuition themselves. While I am in favor of the former opinion, I am going to delve into both views in this essay.

On the one hand, there are a large number of benefits if students in a higher class are paid the school fee by the government. Firstly, in general, the tuition in the higher class is much more than a lower education system therefor citizens may have more chances to join in an advanced class. Secondly, in some developed countries, students have to take out a bank loan for studying universities, if they save a part budget from the support of government, they can reduce the amount of student's debt and help them put more attention to their study.

On the other hand, the downsides of tuition remission are varied, From some people's perspective, it is true that the payment for the student will press the burden on the national budget, hence, the government has to put the higher tax on some fields. Moreover, students may take the school's fees for granted seem to be not responsible adequate for their study, it led the output education quality lower.

In conclusion, to harmony between the advantages and the drawback of this funded, I think the government should only reduce the cost of education, increase the scholarship for prominent students or free tuition for underprivileged students instead of remission on a whole scale.