Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that museums may become entertaining places which incite youth to relax; Others, however, hold the view that museums should only be teaching aids, while I am in favor of the former opinion. I am going to delve into both views in my essay.

On the one hand, museums are generally beautiful places with special architect styles like gothic, roman, antic, etc, that are suitable for people to visit and relax. Moreover, there are a large number of heritages of national which contribute following historical periods such as music heritages, architectural heritages, painting heritages, etc, all kinds of heritages may attract the tourist, especially oversea tourists and government can get a budget from selling ticket for those tourists. Besides, this is the best way to propagandize the Viet Nam sovereignty to the public, for example, with the Viet Nam map, we can prove the Truong Sa and Hoang Sa islands belong to Viet Nam.

On the other hand, museums are essential for education. There are a lot of things in museums that students can learn. Besides some knowledge student gets from the library, they also receive interesting knowledge from the heritages species in the museums. Furthermore, taking students to museums is visual education which is more effective compare to theory studying.

In conclusion, the government should harmony combine both kinds typicals of museums not only for the enterprise but also for education to get adequate achievements.