Some people think that air travel should grow without a limit,while others believe that Governments should limit it.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The use of air transportation modes for various purposes have been increased in recent decades.Some are of the opinion that this trend should be encouraged,while others suggest that the Government should take necessary steps to control the use of it. I believe that the over use of air transport system brings many negative impacts to our natural eco-system.

On the one hand, increased air transports enhance the growth of international trades among nations.This helps to improve the economy of a country by exporting their products across the world.For example, the country like China exports their products to different parts of the world,it improves their economic status dramatically.Since the number of air transport modes increased the trade between countries are also become more strong than ever before.

On the other hand,despite its benefits, it has created numerous problems.Firstly increased use of air modes produce large amount of chemical gases that cause air pollution.Secondly, it needs large amount of gases and oils which are decreasing daily. For example, a recent study on natural resources reported that the amount of natural resources are declined by 50% as the air transport modes increased for two decades. Definitely , if the Government do not control this trend,it might destroy our natural resources and eco-system.

In conclusion, the number of air travel increased in last few years.Although it promotes the economical growth of nations,the drawbacks associated with it can not be ignored.Therefor,it is the government responsibility to limit the use of air travel to protect our eco system.