Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that that should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

There are few people consider that university students have right to study whatever they want to and in distinct few think that they need only to be allowed to study subjects that will have a usefulness in future, like related to science and technology. In my prospective it should be allowed to take subject of own choice so that students can master what they like and enjoy studying.

On the one hand, if a student wants to take the subject which he already mastered in the high school and want to choose it in the university it can benefits his/her grades and moreover will be able to learn better for better future application of the subject and in this modern world grades really does matters cause it can give you a good GPA scorer and also can benefit in getting the good opportunity for jobs.

On the other hand, if a student is not able to choose what he wants to can get to a worse outcome like bad grades, low intention towards studies, low attendance and moreover it sometimes like you can master the thing you don't know or you never have read about it, because of this student will be unable to secure job, and might not be able to get what he/she have dreamed.

In my opinion, students should have their chance to choose at-least few subjects which they have read about and so that in higher studies they can master it by doing this it can make more stability in-terms so grades, jobs and so on, whereas it also requires to authorities to think about this matter so that literature rate can get higher in-terms of education, this thing really can benefit one country's economy and literacy rate really does matter, there are few students who sometimes can get alone with studies due to subjects which they can-not even get going with studies.

In conclusion, Students should be allowed to take subject of own choice so that students can master what they like and enjoy studying and better future.