It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents an

In early age it is essential for children to master the contrast between right and wrong. Punishment is an essential part to assist them for learning the consequences. Overall i totally disagree with this due to the use of Punishment it is really not important to punish children cause the sometimes behave very sensitive and moreover punishment can cause a severe damage in terms of their growth and mental health.

Firstly, dealing with children is like a soft mind with soft skin parents and teachers should try to sort the problem with love and affection, and try to sooth them so that the can understand the consequences and can learn the way you want them to behave or study moreover violence is the worst we can imagine and specially on children which can be thought as a big crime. In this parent or teacher can be sent to jail for a certain period of time, in my opinion the good behaviour depends on parents and teacher children ought to do what they see around so if someone wants his/her children to behave well and study or whatever they want they first should ask themselves what are they so that their children can follow them as a role model.

In Contrast, it is totally not like this that i disagree but for some very crucial times it is necessary to punish the children for their mistakes to make them realise that they are on a wrong way so, they can learn the consequences for the better future and proper lifestyle, in my point of view parents and teachers are the role models so they have to urge the young generation to have the knowledge and punish them on their mistake which really can effect children life in terms of future and better career.

In Conclusion, punishment sometimes really can effect the children mind and mental health whereas it is very important to give punishment for learning the consequences.