Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education is always the top concern of not only students but also parents, especially after leaving high school. It is said that any subjects students like should be studied at university. Others;however, think that it is vital for them to keep focus on their techniques. For me, both these views have its own drawbacks and benefits.

On the one hand, studying all favorite subjects can give pupils more courage to discover and search for useful information to learn better. Thenceforth, they will like going to schools and try to study harder to pursue passions and achieve successes, leading to an interesting and energetic life. Moreover, there will be no longer a phenomenon that means concentrating on only a subject, resulting in having full knowledge about all different aspects in our life. Therefore, it is unnecessary for them to worry about being unemployed in the future. However, a university that teaches students all subjects is not well-known and perhaps there will be chaos situation at this school, leading to many unexpected consequences.

On the other hand, only subjects like those associated with science, literature or language also brings a lot of advantages. First of all, the ability to focus on their major techniques will help them widen their knowledge, discover and have more information about this subject. Furthermore, that practising this topic can give students a number of experiences that are useful for their work latterly. Nevertheless, the disadvantages of this way is that pupils will not have enough knowledge about other fields except their techniques. As a result, it is impossible for them to do different work in the future.

In conclusion, besides concentrating on only a subject, university students should spend much time studying other subjects to have general knowledge to have a brighter future.