Some people think that all university students should STUDY WHATEVER THEY LIKE. Others believe that they should only be ALLOWED TO STUDY subjects that WILL BE USEFUL IN THE FUTURE, such as those RELATED TO science and technology.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that students who study in the university should learn whatever they are fond of.However,it is better they should be forced into certain key subject areas which will be benefical later in their life.

Obviously ,students should choose subjects which they like for a number of reason.Firstly,teenagers will have motivation to be study better than they have to study subject which do not interested in with them .For example,if young adults study about science and technology,they will want to study subject as math,chemistry,and physics,and they can achive good academic performance.Secondly,young adults are passionate about what they are learning,so they can be successful in their career.The more they love subject which they study in the university,the more they apply their knowledge into work.

However,I believe that university students should be learn major that will be helpful in the future.Firstly,it support students save time because they only focus on main subject for their major,and then they can early graduation to earn money as soon as possible.Secondly, courses provide for students more benefits as better salaries,career progession which leads to hav a good quality of life.The earlier they graduate,the earlier they approach to obtain a lot of real experience,and then they can progress rapidly in their career.

In conclusion although people argue teenagers should learn the subject which they have interest in,I personally students should study major that will be benefical in their future which helps them soon chosen profession.