some people think be hosted in the international sport event is good and some people don't like that. Give your own opinion

Nowadays, integration is very developed. Some of the country has good relationships. And with countries are still developing , they really desire to have a chance to build better relationships with more big countries. And international sports event is a good opportunity to do it. It is a time this country convine the ability with another countries. I opine that hosting an international sports event is good for the country.

Why I strongly agree with this opinion, I will show some arguments. When your country is chosen to organize each of international sports event, certain that your country is capability to do it. Extremely with big international sports events like World Cup, Olympic or Fifa,... Your country able to hold it. And this country is appreciated so they are demanded to organize it. Because of that, when my country - Vietnam can be held any international sports events, I very proud of it. And I think many citizen of other countries have the same thoughts as me.

In the other hand, some people have another reason to don't like that. When your country is the host, some things affected to citizen's life. Some places will be forbidden to organize the event. Maybe their job and agency can be intervened. They must change and accommodate it in a long time. And many tourists, foreigner come to this country to take part in these sports events. Some people can take advantage of it, but with someone, it can be complicated and they don't like that. Many people explain that street becomes more crowded, more noise,.... But I think this is very easy to do when your country can be more developed after the events. Somehow, your country can generate profits from it

In conclusion, I still keep my opinion that it is good if your country can be hosted an international sports events and I hope some people critical of it can have a different thought to give a hand with the country to build an explosion world.