Today, TV channels provide man’s sport shows more than women’s sport shows, why? Should TV channels give equal time for women’s sport and men’s sport

Nowadays, social is developed more than in the past so the requirement about entertainment is higher. Many TV shows are manufactured to response it. But it still has some trouble when TV channels provide man's sport shows more than women's sport shows. It caused a quarrel when people make an effort to reduce the gender discrimination. Then, to solve it, should TV channels give equal time for women's sport and men's sport. This essay don't strongly agree or disagree with any opinion.

Why i don't steady intervention with any opinion? Because i think both opinion has true arguement. Nowadays, gender discrimination is fewer than in the past. Social is more developed, women are apperciated. They try to do everything which men can do or more than some men can. They have ambition and they are deserved in many sittuations, not just the housewife. So women can command the fundamental things to their life. It is easy to understand why they angry when something don't equal with women. And when women have the public approving, some girl may given a hand to follow their dream. Gender discrimination may be killed kids's ambition and we may lose some talented

But women still innately weaker than men, and men still dominate in sports. Many sports like : football, basketball,... still famous for men. And in some case, these sports more sensational ,dramatic and appealing when competitor are the men. Although it have women like and join in these sports, these are still attached to men. And man's sport shows certainly have more watcher than women's sports because women still prefer watching elegant things like cooking, knitting,... to sports. And producer can generate more profit from men's sports. So TV channels often have the priority to produce man's sport shows.

In conclusion, i think TV channels should confine men and women's sport show equality, don't have more quarrel about it