" Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education, whereas others say this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion."

A large number of people believe that a college degree is essential to acquire achievements while others argue academic knowledge is not a standard measure for success in life. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives of the debate and explain why I am convinced of the former viewpoint.

To commence with, there are compelling reasons in favor of getting practical experiences instead of gaining university education. In fact, the majority of people dropping education supposed that potential knowledge is never used in real life and it is a waste of time to pursue academic degrees. Moreover, since their insufficient budget is not able to afford the universities’ pricey tuition, people would rather develop from menial skills to mastery to start their own careers.

On the other hand, it is apparent that university educations play a major role in providing various improvements in qualifications for students due to their professors’ competence and even enthusiasm. Indeed, the professors, who possess expertise in their own majors, can sharpen people’s skills efficiently. Furthermore, even when the great majority of your education is never used, it has cultivated and conditioned your brain to learn in a highly structured environment so that you will easily adapt to the new advanced workforce. As a result, sufficient education in universities can result in becoming successful in life.

In the final analysis, despite the individuals’ justifiable attitude for disregarding university education, I believe that getting academic knowledge to enter real life could be beneficial not only for themselves but also the development of the world.