Some people think that children should be encouraged to play outdoor games that require physical activit instead of playing computer games in the home Do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, outdoor activities provide countless benefits to people. Some individuals believe that engagement of outdoor tasks has a significant role to play rather than playing online games. Although physical activities is an effective approach, contribution of video games has various advantages too.

To commence with, participation in outdoor tasks may bring an ample number of benefits to doers. The first and foremost benefit is physical fitness. If people indulge in outdoor games, it is more likely that they feel more energetic and full of stamina through out the day since they put their great efforts in order to complete the tasks. They perform the tasks manually and in this way it enables them to burn their calories which they have in the form of fat. It would not only help them to feel relaxed and rejuvenating but also keeps them fit. Therefore, with the contribution of outdoor activities such as playing football, doing household-chores assists them in terms of health.

Moreover, the intervention of outdoor activities also improves the physical as well as mental well-being of human-beings. Due to the cut-throat competition, people have hectic schedules and because of this reason they often feel distressed and frustrated. In order to overcome these obstacles, they seek assistance of recreational activities. These might counter act as a stress-buster for them. Thus, indulging into such activities may facilitate them to improve mental state. For example, a recent survey conducted by an eminent doctor Rochal Marin at Oxford University stated that recreational activities makes performers mind more smart and increases intelligence level too.

On the contrary, video games are also substantially beneficial for people. All individuals like to play online games regardless of their age. With the help of virtual games, players can enhance their cognitive as well as comprehending abilities. Besides this, it also awakens their decision making and logical skills when they take decisions on virtual situations. Consequently, videos games has also salient features.

To conclude, although playing online games has several merits for individuals, engagement of outdoor games are more fruitful for their physical and mental growth.