Some people think that climate change would have negative impacts on business, while other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Although some people find radio a prominent source of obtaining news since the dawn of the 20th century, other people are of the opinion that television is superior when it comes to news. In my opinion, radio is beneficial in certain situations but TV has become a better source of news.

On the one hand, those who prefer to listen to the radio for news opt for it because even today, it serves as a great source of news, especially in the far-flung remote corners of the world. In the other words, there are still many places where people have no connectivity to television. Moreover, radios are comparatively cheaper and easy to carry. Therefore, people of low income and the ones running a rat race can get daily news without being distracted. To illustrate, people in metro cities often listen to radio news while they are commuting to their workplaces.

On the other hand, some people including me think that radios are thing of the past and that television is a more engaging medium of news communication. This is because it combines audio with video to stimulate the senses and provide deeper news coverage. In fact, there are dedicated news channels like CNN, BBC, and Times which run the news throughout the day not only does the news present the information but also a lot of statistics including charts and tables are depicted to make the viewers better at understanding. This is the reason why the number of television viewers has augmented considerably in the last few decades.

In recapitulation, despite people varying in their opinion, I deem that television is indeed a better source of news and it has changed the world tremendously and made people aware of the latest up-to-date news.