Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country's success, while others think that there are other factors, which can be used to measure a country's success. What are these factors? And among them, which one is more important than others.

Nowadays, two societies debated for factors used to measure a country's achievement. Some people believe that economic process is only way to predict the success of any country while, others believe that there must be some other factors behind this phenomenon. In this essay, I shall be discussing myriad factors along with the significance of one factor among them from others.

There are various ways to measure the success rate of any country. No doubt, economic process is one of them. One can predict achievement of any country from the rate of educated generation. To elaborate this, if a country has all qualified youngsters with full of spirits towards their work. Then, that country is on leaps and bounds. Nowadays, there is lot of competition regarding technology technology between different countries. A country which has accurate as well as educated generation may win the race. It is good if authorities provide good education facilities to the youngsters from an early age. If a country is fully developed as well as provide all required facilities to the residents then, the problem of brain and drain must be reduced and in the result of this reduction the population of any country may increase. As, by population one can predict the man power as well the unity among any country.

Moreover, environmental problems like increase in pollution, soil erosion and many more are the major factors that effect the reputation of any country. If a country has suitable environment and authorities as well as individuals try their best to tackle these problems as, these type of activities may rise up their development level, but also a country may step up in the ladder of their success.

Moving ahead, all the factors discussed above are useful way to measure a country's progress. But, the development in educational field is the best way to measure the success of a country. As, it is only factor that either rise or fall the success level of any country. Better education system must provide significant role in the development of the present as well as the future generations. As, it has a great role in the development of country's success.

To conclude, there are various factors including economic progress to measure success of any country. As authorities as well as individuals must have to come forward in order to develop their country and rise up the success level of their country.