Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, environment related issues are clearly something that is often critiqued in today’s world while, some group of people believe that ecological problem is huge so that individual cannot able to reduce it, other, on other hand, believe that, the government is not capable to tackle environment problem without per capita involvement. This essay will discuss both views and finish with reasoned opinion.

To embark on, there are several reasons for those who believe that environment issues are large for individual to decline. To begin with, these days, innovation in industrial area produce large number of toxic gas which is mainly impact on pollution. For this reason, individual cannot do anything to maintain it. In addition to this, some people understand their self and reduce uses of paper, but other side people can utilize more plastic therefore, individual also think that it is useless for one person to mitigate this issue.

However, there are several ways to control ecological issues by government with individual. First and foremost, people can grow plant on their terace because of, if every person can contribute in this method, changes regarding fresh air definitely seen in nearest future. Furthermore, the government impose more public transportation for work people and individual use it carefully for this reason, pollution will decrease, and the government should not import more fossil fuel from other nation.

I believe that individual effort is beneficial for reducing environment problem like compress plastic uses, and also they can help to the government to handle this phenomenon.

By way of conclusion, I retreat that individual can do lot for preserve environment but the government involvement is necessary for encourage people.