Some people think that family life and parents have great influence on children’s development, while others consider that external influence plays a more important role in children’s life, discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Plethora of folks ruminate that family is the prevail in the development of a child ,while other think that in today's paradigm, childrens are influenced by tv ,comrades,internet and manymore.In my prospective youngster's are more effected by their friend and social media.This essay will examine the both the statements out forward by proponent and my opinion too .

To begin with ,there are multifarious ways in which both the spouse but the most fundamental one is teaching moral and ethics to them subsequently,they inculcate knacks like how to obey yhier elders , discipline and also eliminate the grey area.and they ought to involve in umpteen acitivies such as charity, voluntary works etcetera .Moreover,parents can bring a holistic development of their ward ,as reagrd to their physical enlargement they can pursue outdoor activities which develop their motor traits and and enhance their fitness level ,as regard to their mental development they can advocate how to overcome the obstacles by dealing with them and try to strengthen their bond.

However,moving towards second evidence which is quite convening,one of most significant reason of being negative influence is social media , tv ectetera because young ones are so fascinated with celebrities and try to copy their way of living and actions and implement such acts in their life without knowing it's consequences which made them anti-social and carcky in nature. Apart from that,peer pressure of their friend circle as they want to prove them cool they might engaged in some wrong matrics,also sometimes they get good knowledge from their friends like some people a good leader and motivator for an individual.To examplify ,it is surveyed by article in 'times of India 'that teenagers and children's are influenced and mold themselves according to their surroundings.

In conclusion ,although,both the option have eradicate grounds but according to me genuinely children's are influend by tv . internet because they inception things implementating in their real life by viewing actors ..and live in a virtual reality.