Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy life at the same time What problems could this create How can people overcome them Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience

In this modernity,most of the solitary well beings have a dream of bright profession and a joyful family together.But there are several issues in managing both Career and family . It does not mean that these difficulties do not have any way to cub it.This essay will discuss the problems and the solutions to tackle the issue.

On the one hand ,one of the major issue is that employees have to work for long hours in office but after returning back to home they tried to spend some time with their children ,wife and other members of family but they are not able to because of tiredness and stress of work even though they do not get enough time to spend with themselves.Another reason might be that nowadays workers are running for earning a lot of money to live a luxurious life it has become their career goal so that they can easily meet their all needs as a result they forget their family.Hence they achieve the success but fails to provide happiness to the family.

On the other hand,one of the preponderance solution of the issue in order to manage both the aspect of family and career is that individuals should do their job with dedication so that they could spend valuable time with their family on weekends without any pressure for the completion of office

work.Furthermore,employees shoul take a long leave of atleast two months in a year to go for a long trip with their family or relatives.Therefore, they can invest best of the time with family and get refresh.After returning from such holidays they get back to office with fresh mind and can give their best in acheiving career.

In conclusion,although earning money and acheiving good career opportunity is dream of all but still they must provide some quality time to their family.