Some people think that, give woman the same roles to make in military or polices forces. But some other people think that, it not for woman.

Some people believed that, woman should have the same position to man in polices forces or military. However, people believe this work not suitable for woman. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of should give woman the same roles to make in the military defense. First, work for government or anywhere are believed to equalize job opportunities among human regardless of their family background or their sex. This job support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall employment of people but also mitigated woman’s feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, genders equality at work probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative decide if they are allowed to work or not. This give to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, woman can have the same roles to man in military or polices still have some disadvantages. First, offering all people working in military would likely correspond with woman’s health on a country. If woman had the same roles as men in the police forces, they would work like man even hard jobs. Second, give female the same position to make in military would have many different kinds of work in military, including carrying heavy bags and going long distances to exercise or hold a gun weighing nearly three to four kilograms, thereby health burdens for military and govern or polices staff and potentially wasting time that these women could have spent pursuing more suitable career paths. It, instead, would be a more job viable option if the resources were focused on supporting woman have hoppy participate in military.

I were discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, government in any nations need to improve working equality across the country.