Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

The administration funding should use an effective way instead of supporting the arts and cultures. The essay will discuss the problem and offer personal sight on hand.

There are some reasons why the government should prioritize social problems and elsewhere than arts. First of all, in many regions, especially these impoverished nations, local inhabitants are now besieged with varied points such as poverty, social unrest or unemployment, so on; accordingly, facing those difficulties as mentioned above, personalities from those countries would by no means immerse in aesthetic value. Therefore, social funding should be spent on essential items to avoid consuming money; thus, this is the best option for immigrants when nation leaders follow the opinions. In addition, it is undeniable that a lend of competence is required when it comes to the appreciation of art and culture; however, people of such equality account for only a minority of the population. Consequently, government funding should prioritize the majority of taxpayers. Taking health and education as a prime example, they are crucial tasks of which governments should also take responsibility. Somebody who is benefiting from the programs, such as hospitals and schools, believes that arts are a luxury, and the party cannot afford this extravagance.

On the other hand, based on my expertise, I think that property in the arts would profit both the government and aesthetic figures. First, suppose countries have famous works of art for a long time; In that case, it will help the tourism industry of the states become tourist attractions because individuals are usually curious about why the works of art are praised and have such priceless value. As a result, immigrants will increase their income while the council of nations also a lucrative investment from the industry. Next, cultural heritages and arts distinctiveness from places should be preserved and bequeathed from generation to generation, which avoids cultural assimilation. Taking DongHo village, a village that acquires a reputation for painting in Vietnam as a prime example, this village had been pushed to the verge of disappearance throughout; however, the problem is being solved by the assistance of the government. Now, dong ho village is an aesthetic symbol of Vietnamese culture.

In conclusion, the government should not waste money on the arts, and that money should use to help shanty areas and compatriots. Significantly, the amount of the money that can use for manufacture in poor countrysides.