Some people think that happiness relies on the individuals. Others argue that it is affected by other factors. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, happiness is one of the debatable topic. Some people opine that happiness depends on the psyche of a person while opponent deem that joy is influenced by other reasons. I believe, that both of them are necessary for an individual happiness.

To begin with, the people who considers that a creature its self is responsible for happiness. Bliss for an individual is different from person to person so, there are some human beings who find there jolliness in their work, and they desire to spend much of their time on that particular work to get more happiness while it may bring agony to others. They have established a mind setup from which they can give themselves a pleasure even though there are not happy. For instance, one of my cousin work as a volunteer in a charity program when he helps new orphans or poor families so, with such work he feel satisfied and glee. That’s why cheerfulness depends on one emotions.

On the other hand, the happiness can be affected by different reasons, firstly, a good health is needed for a happiness. If a person have millions of dollars and he does not have the ability to move or communicate so, such huge amount of money cannot bring happiness to his life. For example, one of the well-known rich scientist Stephen Hawking who was paralyzed was unable to buy health for himself. Secondly, the pleasant environment, some persons get delight from the clean and silent environment. There are young and old people who avoid crowded parks and forest and like to stay in a clam environment. For sample, I myself go to on hiking to High Mountain where there is no one and get delighted from that noiseless surrounding.

To sum up, I have discussed both the sides of happiness but in my opinion, to have a happiness in a life they should have both the aspects.