Some people think history has little or nothing to offer, while others say the study of the past helps us understand the present. Write on both views and give your opinion, citing examples from your experience

Study of ancient subject aids in attaining knowledge about our ancestors. Some people think that it is a useless information to acquire, whereas, others believe that our past has so much to give to the modern era.This essay will provide views and my relevant opinion with examples.

Most part of the academic education is baseless without the better understanding of the historical events. There is a plethora of topics which are inextricably linked to our past. In my view, history has set examples for the young adults in motivating them. For instance, legends like aunty has successfully inspired me and the youth of our country without being physically present with their parents and determination as a result relentless effort of people in our past formed a foundation in our society.

A bright present could be created only by the current generation and the past is a mere glimpse. It is believed that a person's zeal and dedication can lead him to his success. Therefore, Procurement of data about the old days chip in nothing important in the development of the nation, because our future is only science. I feel humankind is relatively more civilised and technologically advanced nowadays, which has no connection with the lifestyle of the people who lived long ago. Like, habitat and eating habits are considered barbaric of mankind who lived decades ago and has left no scope for our youth to learn something from them.

To sum up, the work of the most of the people are certainly respected and provoked several adults today, but the time has changed now, this era is heading towards a completely different direction which is independent and science-oriented.