Some people think that it is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy to what extent do you agree or disagree

Undeniably, job satisfaction is one of the major element for successful professional life and contentment. However, inflation and outbursted population have originated unemployment globally and strained mental horizon. Henceforth, few favor it's exceptional to be blithe from earning responsibility unless acquired dream job than serving organisation unwilling. I go Contrary to the antecedent viewpoint due to proliferation of catastrophic impact psychologically related to funds paucity and invitation of chaos in life. Further, the justification favoring my consideration would be explicated in posterior crumbs prior ending up with final note.

Proceeding ahead, primarily, being idle may lead to rusting of skills and expertise ultimately, impacting efficiency and capability of brain and building up of lethargicness . To exemplify, 60 % academicians performance found to be less productive after long exam break, as per stats by national IQ testing department. Another striking reason could be price boom. To meet essential living standards especially bread earning, financial resources are must where job choices may hinder lifestyle and build up conflicts in interpersonal relations. For example, majority of students in UK face challenges to meet daily necessities as they emphasize on desired job only.

Turning to other fact, compromising with available jobs though excessively educated may build up lack of confidence, astoundment, leaving brains strained by repenting being in inevitable circumstances. For example, one third ratio in USA is still jobless and waiting for better opportunity as per their degrees.

To recapitulate, although struggling unless better option grabbed sounds fruitful in terms of making dream come true but i think continuing with existing scenario indulges brain into task and keep thinking or intellectual skills in process.