Some people think it is good thing for senior management positions to have very high salaries compared to other workers of the same company or organisation. To what extent you agree?

"Money is just like sea water, the more we drink the thirstier we become". Peopledo hard work to earn money but their salaries varies with their field and positions. Today's topic reveals, higher authorities pool in more money than employees at lower position of similar organisation; Is it right or not? I will set forth some reasons with examples and give my opinion by the end.

It is transparent that people who are positioned at higher status in an organisation have high salaries due to their skill, a simple employeecannot perform the tasks which an authorised person skillfully performs. The difference between innovative ideas of both the type of workers broaden the gap of their earnings. Take, for example, Steve jobs the developer of "Macintosh", he earns more money than the employees who work in his company, only because of the time and ideas he devotes to his company which differs him from other staff members. Moreover, no member can match the skills he has to run a large organisation.

Another thing which bolster my point of view is responsibilities, which makes the person multi-tasking and enhances the quality of leadership due to which variations in salaries are evident, hardwork is the only reason behind posh life of a person who is at higher authorities. A recent survey was conducted by Harvard University in America which stated that nearly about 95 percent of people supported the idea of discrimination in salaries according to the positions in companies.

Summing up my points in the essay, I completely agree with this topic. I believe that everyone should get what he/she deserves in accord to the contribution they put into their jobs. Since, every job do not require same skill and hardwork, therefore, salaries should also be distributed according to requirements of jobs.