Some people think it is good thing for senior management positions to have very high salaries compared to other workers of the same company or organisation. To what extent you agree?

Initially, there is a saying :" practice makes perfect" which means all the hard work will definitely be paid off. Consequently, it can be seen in our human workforce that the senior management position can have higher pays than the novice or journeyman. As a result, a faction of people consider that case as a good stuff. And then, I will try to throw light upon this declaration as well as I will try to posit my perspective about it.

To begin with, there are multifarious reasons that shore up those people who have the confirmation. One possible inducement from my eyesight is to create the workers' motivation. To explain, it is considered as a chance for the trivial workers to satisfy their long for fortune, for instance: if they want to seize the opportunity to become well off, they have to augment their faculties to achieve higher rank which is equivalent to better salaries. Probing further, this regulation could probably enhance the working quality of the business. As an illustration, they may be heavily involved in the job, creating a throbbing office atmosphere and hence result in a considerable impetus of the company.

On the other hand, the opposite can be observed when it comes not to the motivates but only rivalry. Additionally, people might harbour in mind the thought of an unfair working environment. Critically, they may be more mindful of the income than the development of their career paths. Ongoing research has indicated an accelerated the ratio of 40% in discomfort and jealousy categories in an actual company where there is a significant disparity between the managers and the common workers.

Conclusively, this trend obviously bring in both merits and demerits. However, I pertinaciously believe that for the long-term impacts, the advantage is going to far outweight the drawbacks.