In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

In many nations, the amount of youngsters comprehend the news in traditional ways like newspapers or directly from televisions has altogether fell dramatically as of late. I will try to throw light upon this pattern as well as I will try to offer some solutions.

Initiatively, there are multifarious reasons to shore this trend of the youth. To start with, the movement is due to the invention of modern gadgets nowadays. To explain, every digital equipments all over the world are throbbing with the internet connection which is the key to open the bank of knowledge. The various information on the internet turns it into surpluses seeming much more attractive and selective than the one on the newspaper. Additionally, common newspapers and news on tv are lack of convenience in comparison with Electric newspaper. Especially, apps emerge on smartphones or laptops allow readers to get accessed to the news sources immediately and of course freely and hence it dwindles the subsistence of news on paper or simple channels.

On the other hand, traditional type of news also brings remarkable merits.Apparently, the campaign to increase the proportion of users must be carried out with the cooperation between the business and the government. As an illustration, discount should be given to monthly customers which will definitely pull in more clients. Probing further, people are prone to watching news on tv if the program is more well-organised.

Conclusively, modern technology is devouring the subsistence of the traditional stuff. Otherwise, that is the human biases, and people have the right to choose things that suit them best.