In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, there are least of young individuals are reading the newspapers and they are not following the news on television. There are some causes of this kind of behavior and as a person there might be a good solutions for everything.

In our modern society today some of young people did not read newspapers or even watching news on television. Perhaps the causes of this are online games, movies that are highly famous in the cinema, Korean dramas and other films that are not related to the news today. Teenagers are not updated to the news because of doing something that is not relevant for their schools. For instance, their teacher or professor gave an assignment or home work for their students about news in global warming and interruption of water that all people experience it in some countries. Young men and women did not make their assign home work because they are not interested and updated to the topic which is happen screen in television and even posted it in newspapers.

On the other hand, the solution for this is the guidance and supervision of their parents. Parents should advise them on how to limit the use of gadgets and watching the famous movies or films that is not relevant to their studies. There should be a discipline on how to have a time management for watching and reading newspapers and to do their favorite things.

In conclusion, not only young people should have a disciplined in reading and watching news in television. Adults also know how to read newspapers so that the young people have their motivation because they can learn it in an adults.