Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development.

These days lots of people conversing each other with the use of technology. This might be a problem to anyone but others said this could be benefited to them specially to those individual far from their families or loved ones.

In our modern society high technology has become world wide used by the individuals. They use this for some kind of communication for example the OFWs they are working abroad to finance their families need. They used a laptops, cellphones and tablets to create video calls form to each other on the screen. With this kind of communication they feel happy and much more stronger because they can not see, touch or hug in person but seeing their family or loved ones only on the screen of their gadgets they feel it as a whole. The technology can really affect people's lives it can give them joy, happiness and fulfillment even though they are far from each other. In Addition, wide range of technology can use also in business such as call center company. People would not have to go in other countries just to be a certified business outsourcing company with the help of technology they can do that to their own country as long as they provide a budget to establish and organize.

On the other hand, there is always a positive and negative side in modern technology. The positive side it is a way to create a communication of all people around the world. Technology is good for business too example of that is computer shop or internet cafe. People will used this because some of them can not afford to buy computers so they will go to computer shop rent the computer with wi-fi

on it and rent for more than 2 hours. While the negative side of this is addiction. They have got addicted of using technologies and sometimes they used it in the wrong way. That is why there is a need of supervision specially to those underage individuals.

In summary, people might get used to modern technology because this is need in work, study and business. Individuals should use this properly in moderation because one wrong move of using this it can be harmful to anybody.