Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously.

In our modern society today some of people are migrating in other country to work or to live there for good. However, the government should make it a great deal that their people will live without aggravating by others.

In our generation today people in other country tend to live mostly in english countries because they get an opportunity to live and work there. They are staying in such a long time it is because they earn more than double rather than to their own country. For instance, if they want to move to other country they will know to obey specially the cultures, religion and how do people respect from each other. Migrants should know how to socialize to those people but the important thing that they know how to cope up with their traditional culture of other country. Every country has different cultures and people must know when and they celebrate specifically the festival and holidays.

On the other hand, the government should make it sure that their people will live harmoniously that they are not going to have a problem with the migrants. Fortunately those migrants people will need to get a visa before they can enter to some cosmopolitan cities around the world. They will need to have a full screening on what is their purpose to that country.

In summary, there might be no problem if people in other countries would respect each other. The government will also trained those people by disciplining in their work. For people who wants to work or to live in cosmopolitan cities should know the things that they will need to cope up with such as traditional culture. With that, they can live with peace and happy life.