Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people can earn a lot of money by dong sport as their professional work. While other professions earned it working so hard in offices, hospital or other government and private sectors. Some people think this is unfair for those profession who have finished highest degree in university.

To start with, there are a lot of people these days are working sports as this is their profession. Sports player chose this because they have a high salary especially if they won the game. Their job is not easy at all it takes a lot of practice before they can play the game around the world. However, some people say that professional sports has the highest pay than to those person who are professional by their degree in college. They worked in some institution in their country overtime and underpaid. For instance, a doctor working 24 hours in hospital for 5 times a week and yet some of them are not well compensated.

On the other hand, people who are working by profession gets a low-income because of poor governing. Sometimes it came out unfair for others because they are comparing the salaries of each profession and they do not know that government officials are not equal. For example, governments have a lot of fund for sports gaming, unfortunately they do not have a budget when it comes to hospitals, schools, community people and for poor people in rural area.

To sum up, it is not unfair if sports profession get the highest income unlike to person working by their professions are not well compensated. It is a matter of people on choosing their passion on how to serve their country .