Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in group while others believe that it is better for them to study on their own. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that studying as a team provides people with more benefits compared to study individually. Although both types of study have their merits, I intensely believe that study in groups is greater.

Study alone could benefit students through leaners are able to study at their own pace. First of all, Students will be more active to arrange their timetable while study in groups that we often have to wait for other people. Furthermore, studying individually can offer students to decide what subjects they going to learn instead of wasting time studying the subject that they may good when studying group. Obviously, Study alone might bring to learners benefit in some ways

On the other hand, Studying as a team could offer to learners many advantages. Firstly, students easily seek help from their friends when we encounter some difficulties. For instance, a student that math is their weakness, he could be supported by other members in groups. If studying alone, the student may struggle with a disfavored subject so that he has to spend a lot of time on that problem, which affects other subjects. Secondly, studying as a group could help students gain their teamwork skills which is essential for their future career. For example, when teachers assign projects to students, they gather as a group in order to figure out the best approach for a problem. In addition, Interaction and discussion help them to comprehend deeply and thoroughly a problem then achieve their shared goals.

In conclusion, there are many good reasons that students can choose to study alone or study in groups, in my point of view that studying as a group can more benefit students in some aspects.