Some people think that it's best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue to it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Life is the name of constant struggle and everyone makes efforts for its betterment. According to some people thinking if uncertain conditions encountered by like having not standard employment source or run out of cash best will be to live with it. In contrast, others think that to strive for the betterment of such circumstances. It is not appropriate to lose courage instead do some hard work and learn extra skills. In this essay, we are going to discuss both sides of perspective and opinion about it.

Firstly, although with unfavourable financial conditions constant struggling and hardships become part of life. And only those people who work a lot with determination and courage obviously come out one day. Because trying, again and again, leads to perfection and can easily understanding to do smartly. For example, people who prefer to build their business rather than underworked, though have to pass through a hard time but with persistence can develop successfully such as Steve jobs started iPhone company.

Secondly, if you think that the current job is not satisfactory than learning more skills and experiences would be advantages. By taking certain online courses on computer knowledge is also beneficial because all factories either large or small require such literates. In the current situation of jobs recession in the market candidates with experience preferred by employees.

On the other hand, losing hope and optimistic behaviour is not the best thing to perform to cope with bad circumstances. The people who don't try remain the same situations forever. And in lack of finances to support the family is not sufficient then other aliments follow its footsteps like poverty and questionable health. Because of poor infrastructure in third world countries, malnutrition and underage death are very common.

In conclusion, remaining in poor conditions and accepting it can be a point of view but not the best option but to work hard and struggle is a better choice to make. In my point of view rather than living with awful financial and social conditions, endeavour to defeat it back.