Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security But others believe that people can not always enjoy their jobs and having a permanent job is more important Discuss both view and give your opinon

In this day and age, an increasing number of contemporaries are paying attention to whether it is more important for people to feel satisfied with that they do or to find a longer-term job. Personally, I believe both types of job could provide people a range of benefits, it depends on what benefits they wish to achieve and what job they prefer.

Those who support the idea of doing a passionate job claim that, without happiness and satisfaction, people, especially the youngsters would be easily bored then quit the job. For example, an officer of conflicting bosses would always be stressed and depressed, even afraid that the bosses would come down on him whenever he does not submit deadlines on time or fails to do business. As a result, the officer are under constant pressure an then leave the job despite the well-paid salaries. Therefore, satisfaction in job is the most influential factor to contribute to an efficient labour frequency.

On the other hand, in today's cut-throat labour market where thousands of new and talented candidates face unemployment, staying in the same job is a better choice than switching job to look for satisfaction. Many people experience temporary unemployment after quitting their previous job to look for new ones that offers them higher level of satisfaction. For those who are the primary breadwinners, this is a risky decision. Therefore, it is observed that, nowadays, a growing number of people accept being insulted horribly to earn money to enhance their lifestyles, their living standards and stand in elite people.

From these above mentioned reasons, the conclusion can be drawn that although there are several opinions that a permanent job is more important than job security, I still believe that people should find a job that offer the, enough material needs and satisfaction.