Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security But others believe that people cannot always enjoy their jobs and having a permanent job is more important Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, job decision is the hottest topic for all job seekers and students who are looking for jobs in the future. Some people think that the satisfaction in working is more important than job security, while others say that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent is more essential. In my point of view, both statements are true depending on their situations, but I am more likely to favor my dream job instead of a job that I can work for a long time.

To begin, the satisfying feeling when working brings to employees a variety of advantages. Firstly, working on the job you are interested in boosts your performance and avoids the tiredness and depression of working. People who take part in their favorite jobs can even spend almost all of their time working. On top of that, being able to follow your dream and your passion will enhance your happiness and makes you enjoy the beauty of the world.

On the other hand, finding a stable job also has some benefits. At first, people who have a permanent job can maintain the salary paid every month and will not face with any risks about finance or health. Moreover, engaging in a company after a long time will help employees attain more experiences to get a higher income.

In conclusion, although both have their own perks, honestly, I think people should follow their dreams and do whatever they want instead of having a stable job which makes their lives become meaningless.