Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security But others believe that people can not always enjoy their jobs and having a permanent job is more important Discuss both view and give your opinon

In the present time, people have various opinions regarding job culture. some say that satisfaction is more important than security whereas, others believe that we cannot expect satisfaction every time, a permanent job is a supreme concern. In this essay, I would like to highlight my points on job satisfaction is of less importance than job security.

Firstly, to compete in this rapidly growing world one has to have a good job. A good job has tons of importance in someone's life because the employee and the dependent people on the employee are directly connected with the type of job he is doing; and how much happy he is doing that job. The person doing the job knows the importance of a job where there is tough competition among the candidates to acquire the seat for the same job. In the end, considering all these factors one cannot always go for job satisfaction.

Finally, In countries like India where the population is vast and there are a plethora of skilled workers for the limited number of jobs; such conditions make people do any kind of job. certainly, If someone is working for a good organization with good monthly pay, but he finds himself in a situation in which he is not satisfied with his job due to his seniors' misbehaviors. In this situation, he can't change his job because it will take time and commitment. So it's better to work unsatisfied sometimes to look for the things which nobody can explain.

I would like to conclude this essay by saying that, yes sometimes people have to neglect the satisfaction part and look for a permanent job.