Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Few folks consider that big, pretty structures are relevant for a town , whilist others feel that developing educational units and healthcare home should be funded. I shall look at both views and give my views on it.

On the one hand, there are few reasons for why gigantic and super framework are important for a city . Firstly, it gives better impression on people to live in. Secondly, tourism will get promoted and encouraged by this. Thirdly, vast multistoreyed buildings can accomodate more no. Of people by that prices of land will decreased. Finally, large and impressive buildings make city better place for everyone.

On the other hand, along with buildings, schools and hospitals are also important. Better schools will help children to learn in more effective way. To illustrate, high quality emenities in schools will connect children to mordern world. Clininc enhancement will able to treat humans in an convenient way, more equipments would be available to treat every kind of diseases.

To sum up, my view is both are necessary in its own way buildings,schools and hospitals . This all are in favour of better life.