Some people think that libraries are waste of resources and money so computers should replace them. However, others do not agree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is claimed by some that computers are better than libraries in providing information and suggest that the library should be replace by a computer, while others disagree to replace a library into a computer. In my opinion, I believed that computer is a great device to access any information and it serves with various purposes.

On the one hand, computer can be beneficial tool to seek knowledge and easy to access due to its convenience and ease of use and I agree. In other words, it is favorable to anyone and beneficial in every field not only to the students but also to the employee and a professional. Moreover, the computer can store vast amounts of data and provide a large scope of features and details such as books, documents, and pictures. This will help the students to save time and effort to complete a particular task. Furthermore, it will also save energy compared to having a multiple books because technology has developed laptops that weigh as little as two pounds. The computer is entertaining to use because it stimulates senses like the sense of sight and sense of hearing. For instance, young children have a short attention span this could help them learn easily.

On the other hand, it is often believed that the library, has all the resources that everyone can take a great benefit and believed that it is the biggest treasure to society. Another reason why there are people doesn't want to give up libraries because some don't realize whatever technology introduced will never take place of a library and there are numerous books that are available with a different genre. For example, they cannot hold ancient scriptures that are not available on the internet and adorned by the public librarians.

In conclusion, while people vary in their different opinions, I think that computer stands a better tool and has countless benefit than library.