Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable,while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays technology has made rapid progress in the past decades and it changed the way of people to communicate with each other’s. However, a section of society deems that due to these humans are more friendly because they make new friends any part from the world, connect with anyone who far from them, express feelings to uploading status. Whilst others neglect this the reason is that lack of face to face interactions, absence of touch feelings, never spending times with families as well.

The one school of thought claims that technology allows people to more sociable with everyone conveniently because it provide a vast amount of social networking applications such as Facebook, Instagram, What’s aap and etcetera. In addition to this, these apps are not only assist masses to develop new friends but also help them to express their views with uploading the status. Moving further, a drastic incline is observing in the masses to expanding those applications to keep in touch with their relatives who living in the foreign regions. For example, a huge number of international students are escalating day by day to commute in various nations for studies so that is why their families utilise these apps to keep in touch with them. Due to help of these applications humans can eligible to share their photos, videos, documents easily with anyone.

The another school of thought against the first perception the fact is that with using modern gadgets dependent on technologies lead to creating depth among humans relationships. Additionally, they are staying at rooms, laying on beds and operating these gadgets for couple of times. As a result, which lead to lots of perilous ailments and complications such as obesity, loneliness as well as they become coach-potatoes. In contrast, the face to face interactions are decreasing dramatically due to presence of technologies who offer feelings of isolation among people. According to this, today lack of human touch is found by people from their partners which broke their relationships. For instance, in today’s era people sharing their feelings with sending messages who never fulfilled the place of face to face complications and touch’s. All in all, these all factors are responsible to make less sociable to people with the help of technology.

In my prospective, due to gradual advancement in technology who offer masses to make friends from any part of the globe but it’s means is not to expanding a large proportion of periods to operate these applications. In contemporary words, over use of technologies take people far away from their relatives and families. Moreover, utilising a great percentage of periods with families and friends are an essential for them for strong relationships.

In conclusion, although, technology give aid to people for more social but it is the factor to create so many hurdles between humans and masses feel isolate due to entrance of technologies.