Some people think that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or not.

Music is a way to express emotions and traditions related to specific region. According to certain individual perspective is music is best thing to creat harmony between diverse nations and people from all age groups. Although it provides an excellent opportunity of entertainment but also give some positive mental and physical impacts, and some others argue that its only has ability to expand cultures and traditions. In this essay, we are going to discuss both the side of the argument and some opinion about this factor.

Firstly, the music is a process to express oneself and socialize as well, it is considered outdoor activities and friends go to concerts to spend quality time with eachother. In this way they get break from daily hectic routine and socialize as a way to entertain and in such events new people meet and frieds circle expand. When international student went to other country they try to join different clubs to create friendly environment their and escape from lonliness.

And secondly, these activities give not only chance of physical activity but also stress buster and mood booster. By doing dancing with music can be consider as healthy effect and for some people its way to release their anxiety and depression.

On the other side, because of globalization music from all countries is available and its also show specfic cultures in it. The folk music and different gundra of music assist to lessen the cultural gaps between nations by providing universality in world. For example the English pop music which origanilly belong from Europe and now it can be observe all around the globe artists performig which making divergent group of persons who love it.

In conclusion, common interests of individuals bring them closer. And it strick people from all human races cultures and traditions, and from different ages. I strongly agree with this point of view that music have many advantages but minimizing rites difference between countries.