some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this high tech era, technology has contributed sound impact to human beings in every aspect of lives. Presently, some proportion of masses support that newspapers are the best source of any form of information around the world. By contrast, others assert that digital news is the best option to access news on what’s going around the world. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and take my side. In my opinion, I am profoundly convinced that internet is the most comfortable and fastest way to acknowledge things around us.

To begin with, some people support that newspapers are the most preferred media because the information is without any sort of duplication. Also, they are way cheaper than internet. For example, most of the old people are unfamiliar with internet and prefer only reading newspapers because they are reliable and easy to access. Furthermore, reading newspaper is free of vision problems, headache and other visual problems. Therefore, newspapers are more comfortable and less expensive without causing any health issue.

On the other side of spectrum, others argue that reading news is the best source of information. Also, newspapers cannot cover each and every type of topic and is time saving when compared to digital news. For instance, by internet you can just search any topic ( sports, entertainment, health, beauty) on google and within few minutes we can read the news. In addition to this, there is no complete information on what’s going around the world in the newspapers. So, internet is preferred over newspapers because of easy access and complete information on internet.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, I once again restate my position that digital news is quite accessible to everyone anywhere in the world and any kind of topic can be read on internet within few minutes.