some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that newspaper is the best source to learn and find information while some people believe that internet provides better news and information in todays world. I strongly agree with this statement because in todays world everything is digitalize also the internet provides detailed information which also increase the knowledge.

Overall, we know that newspapers were good asset in providing the news and information that people longed for in the past but these days due to the advanced and developed technologies it has made easier for people to access the news and information through the internet without reading newspaper. They can get the information from all over the world. In this essay we will discuss about how it is much better to get information through the means of internet.

As we know that everything these days are getting digitalize with this perspective people find it more interesting to get information through internet because it provides all the information related to everything from all around the world. However, newspapers are not able to provide us with all sort of information. In this generation newspapers lack in providing the news and information from every sectors where as internet has been able to meet all these requirement for people these days. For example in newspaper we do not get information from all around the world but if we search anything in the internet we will be able to find it.

The use of internet has been increasing day by day with this scenario we can see that the number of newspaper readers have decreased overtime. Internet is found to be very valuable these days because the detail information that internet provide also helps in increasing knowledge. It provides knowledge related to everything such as science, entertainment etc. For example newspapers do not provide educational information where we can learn but in internet by browsing through "YouTube" and different apps we can learn anything such as cooking and many more. So, In this way we can figure out that internet is one of the best medium to provide better information rather than newspaper.