Some people think that in the modern world getting old is entirely bad Others however think that life of elderly in the modern world is much better than it was in the past Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often discussed that people in this modern era think that being old is not good. However, some people mention their views that life of old people in this new era is much better than it was in old days. In this essay we will discuss both the views on whether it is appropriate to feel bad or be positive about getting old in this modern age.

Overall, It is necessary to know that when the time comes everybody in this world has to go through different stages of life where we are born, we become adults and get older with time. So, in this modern world people think that if we get old we will lack the potentiality that we had when we were younger but they also don't realize it is good that we are old in this modern era where everything is developed and health facilities are even more improved than it was in the past.

Firstly, It is considered that when we become old it is very bad but people also don't realize that it is the circle of life. Nobody stays young forever everybody has to go through this stage. Mostly, people think that if we get old we will loose our potentiality completely and will not be able to do our daily works due to health issues and mental stress. Due to which people think that it is bad but we should not think in that way rather there are positive sides to these problems.

Secondly, For some people getting old in this modern age is much better than it was in the past. It is because in todays world technology is more advanced and scientist are getting more successful in creating medicines that can cure many diseases that was incurable in the past. Many lives were lost in the past due to lack of medicine and proper health care. Furthermore, today modern world has developed enormously and has made easier to save lives. For example, In the past there were no hospitals and health posts nearby villages they had to travel long distance to treat people but today there are hospitals, ambulance which can take patients anywhere in shorter time to treat any type of illness.

To conclude, I would like to say that it is better that we are getting old in this modern era rather than in the past where it was impossible to treat or cure any diseases. It is much safer today due to advancement of technology and scientific findings.