some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, technology turn entire world into the rulers areas. Some flocks prefer to the newspaper while other think internet is the best way to get information related to any topic. This easy we will discuss both sides and my prospective as well.

To commence with, first and foremost newspaper a good path of information for local area. For instance, newspaper is cheaper instead of others . Newspaper has just writing content and limit news which is printed. Moreover, newspaper publisher after 24 hours and unable to give the quick information.

On the other hand, there are many reasons for supporting my views: first and foremost, internet has vast information about the whole world as well as it provides a lot of information related every field such as economic, polity and geographically so on. For example, internet doing fast work like without seconds and create new relationship with overseas for business as well as it's birth to new friendship. For example, the survey by Hindus times 2020 which depicts 90℅ totally depends upon on internet for their personal internet as well as for business.

To conclude, although newspaper is cost friendly and easy to get anywhere yet internet is the first demand of the entire world for their fundamental needs as well.