When families have a meal together it is considered social activity What are the advances of a family meal Do you think eating together is important to people in your country

It is irrefutable that consumption together is a social activity. Sharing dinner together gives everyone a hence of identify. It can help ease day-to-day conflicts, as well as establish traditional and memories that can last a lifetime. Dining together is definitely significant to people of my country, India.

The first and foremost advantage of chewing together is that it creates a sense of belonging. Conversations during the feast provide opportunities for the family to bond and learn from one another. It is change to share information and news of the day, as well as give extra attention to your children and teens. clan snack foster warmth, security and love, as well as feeling of belonging. It can be unifying experience for all.

Secondly, tribe mealtime is the perfect opportunity to teach appropriate table manners, etiquette, and social skills. Parents can be perfect role models in this and children learn by following them. What is more, fare prepared and eaten at home are usually more nutritious and healthy. They contain more fruits, vegetables, and dairy products along with additional nutrients such as fiber, calcium, vitamins A and C, and folate.

Furthermore, research shows that frequent group dinners, are associated with lower rates of smoking, drinking, and illegal drug use in preteens and teenagers when compared to families that eat together two or fewer times per week. To add to it, children do better in school when they eat more meals with their parents and family.

In my country most people do value shared mealtime. However, the rapid-paced life and influence of the global culture is taking a number of away from this custom. Fortunately, a number of recent studies have shown that even in the developed countries people are realizing the essential of family meals and are downshifting. It is indeed time to bring the "family" Back to the dinner table.

To conclude, eating together is definitely an critical social activity. Chewing each other depicts between love.